ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SUMMARY MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT LIPPO CIKARANG TBK



The Board of Directors of PT Lippo Cikarang Tbk, having its domiciled and registered headquarter in Bekasi Regency (the "**Company**"), hereby announces to the Shareholders that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "**Meeting**"), with the following summary:

Day/Date : Thursday/ 5 October 2023

Time : 10:15 a.m – 10:34 a.m Western Indonesia Time

Venue : Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta, Jl. Prajurit KKO Usman dan Harun No. 44-48 , Gambir, Central Jakarta.

I. Chairman of the Meeting

The Meeting was chaired by Mr. Didik Junaedi Rachbini as President Commissioner (Independent) of the Company, in accordance with Articles of Associations of the Company and the Circular Resolution of the Board of Commissioners No. 016/IX/2023/COS dated 25 September 2023.

II. Attendance of Members of the Board of Commissioners, the Board of Directors, and Committees under the Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners		Board of Directors	
President Commissioner/	: Didik Junaedi Rachbini (*)	President Director	: Ketut Budi Wijaya (*)
(Independent)		Director	: Maria Clarissa Fernandez Joesoep (**)
Independent Commissioner	: Hadi Cahyadi (**)	Director	: Marshal Martinus Tissadharma (**)
Commissioner	: Anand Kumar (**)	Director	: Gita Irmasari (**)

Audit Committee

Chairman Member Member : Didik Junaedi Rachbini (*) : Yani Bardan (**) : Hadi Cahyadi (**)

(*) Attend Physically; (**) Attend via teleconference



III. Attendance Quorum

The Meeting was also attended by the Shareholders and/or their Proxies representing 2,276,349,510 shares in the Company, constituting 84.951% of the total 2,679,600,000 shares issued by the Company.

IV. Submission of Questions and/or Opinions related to the Meeting Agenda

In discussion of the Meeting's agenda, the Company has provided an opportunity for the Shareholders or their Proxies to be able to ask questions and/or give their opinions related to the discussion of agenda of the Meeting. Until the end of the Meeting there were no questions and/or opinions from the Shareholders or their Proxies.

V. Voting Mechanism

- Resolution on Meeting agenda was adopted by deliberation for consensus. If deliberation for consensus is not reached, then the
 resolution in the Meeting is resolved by voting;
- Voting can be carried out (a) by electronic means (e-Voting) through eASY.KSEI application or system utilized by the appointed Securities Administration Bureau, where the e-Voting guide and/or video guide has been uploaded to the Company's website since the date of Invitation to the Meeting, and (b) physically/directly in the Meeting room via a voting card given to the Securities Administration Bureau;
- Each holder of 1 (one) share is entitled to cast 1 (one) vote;
- Shareholders or their Proxies who did not vote or cast abstain vote are considered casting the same vote as the majority of voting result;
- Voting is carried out after the presentation of agenda of the Meeting;
- Resolution for agenda of the Meeting will be adopted provided if it is approved by more than 1/2 (one-half) of the total votes validly casted in the Meeting.

VI. Appointed Independent Parties and/or Capital Market Supporting Professionals

- 1) Mr. Aulia Taufani, S.H. as a Public Notary;
- 2) PT Sharestar Indonesia as the Securities Administration Bureau.



VII. Meeting's Agenda and Voting Results

Agenda	:	Change In The Composition of Members of The Board of Directors of The Company		
Agree 2,252,586,075 shares (98.956%)			Not Approve 23,763,435 shares (1.044%)	Abstain 0
		56%)		
Total Agree Votes	:	2,252,586,075 shares (98.956%)		
Resolutions	:	2. D B th B ir	Approve the honorable discharge of Mr. Rudy Halim from his position as Director of the Company as of the closing of the Meeting, and provide release an discharge of responsibility (<i>volledig acquit et de charge</i>), as long as his actions ar reflected in the books, records, and financial statements of the Company. Determine the composition of members of the Board of Commissioners an Board of Directors of the Company starting from the closing of the Meeting unt the end of the term of office of members of the Board of Commissioners and th Board of Directors at the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders t cerminate them at any point in time, to be as follows:	



Resolutions	:	<u>Board of Commissioners</u> President Commissioner (Independent) Independent Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner	: Didik Junaedi Rachbini : Hadi Cahyadi : Anand Kumar : George Raymond Zage III	
	3.	the Board of Directors individually or j actions in connection with the resolution making or requesting and signing all deep	: Ketut Budi Wijaya : Maria Clarissa Fernandez Joesoep : Marshal Martinus Tissadharma : Gita Irmasari ey with the rights of substitution to each member o jointly, and/or the Corporate Secretary to take an on as mentioned above, including but not limited to eds in connection with the composition of member of Commissioners and to register such changes in the	
Total Questions/ Opinions	: No	Company Register in accordance with applicable laws and regulations. None		
Remarks	Dev Coi 29	This summary minutes also serves to comply with OJK Regulation No. 31/POJK.04/2015 dated 16 December 2015 regarding Information or Material Facts Disclosure by the Issuers or Public Companies and Directors Decree of Indonesia Stock Exchange No. KEP-00015/BEI/01-2021 dated 29 January 2021 regarding the Amendment to Regulation No. I-E concerning the Obligation to Submit Information		

Lippo Cikarang, 6 October 2023 Board of Directors of the Company